Stormwater Webinar: Make Smarter BMP Choices

Starts: 14:00 EDT, 14th March 2018
Ends: 14:45 EDT, 14th March 2018

Each new project site presents engineers with a unique set of stormwater management challenges but what sets one stormwater system apart from one another? Are some BMPs better than others and what is the best short-term and long-term value for your clients and end users?

Join Product Development Engineer, Andrew Anastasio to learn how you can better evaluate stormwater BMPs based on their design, regulatory testing and lifetime cost to maintain.

Wednesday, March 14th at (2:00 PM EST, 1:00 PM CST, 12:00 PM MST, 11:00 AM PST)

Address: 
Event date: 
Wednesday, March 14, 2018 - 14:00 to 14:45
Share Share